Hello again.

*peeks out from behind the door and slowly walks out*

Hi…

It’s been quite a while since we last posted…about 9 months? Woops. I’ll offer no excuses for my absence because life happens, school happens and things not as important as school gets pushed aside and placed on the back burner. That’s exactly what happened to this blog.

Now that I’m done with my undergraduate degree and currently on summer break before graduate school starts up I’ve decided to re-start this blog. This is partially because I’ve been reading again and finding awesome books and have been wanting to write about them. I’m also still at the library and keep finding books with pretty covers and need somewhere to be showcased.

With that being said, this is what you can expect from this blog: hauls, reviews, questionnaires/tags, Friday Reads and any other posts that I can think of. Hope you guys stick around and catch you at the next post.

 

Leave a Reply

