Hey…

Hey everyone,

Welcome to the new It’s a Booksession website! Woohoo!

tumblr_mmzhizIR7w1s5bb8ko1_500

Long story short, I was deeply unsatisifed with the blogging platform that I was using on the previous website, so I decided to take the leap and finally create a new website. Fingers and toes are crossed that the issues occuring on the old website won’t be happening on the new one.

Anyway, with the start of a new blog I thought it would be a good idea to re-introduce myself to you, regardless if you’re a repeat reader or a person who stumbled over.

Hi, I’m Samantha. I am an university student who loves to read. Most times throughout the year, if my head isn’t watching random Youtube videos or studying for an exam, it can be found in a book. Or it can also be found with headphones in my ears listening to whatever audiobook is playing at the time. I usually buy my books from franchise stores, independents or they are borrowed from my local library.

I try to read from a variety of genres but the ones that I am currently loving are:

  • Young Adult
  • Romance
  • Dystopian
  • FanFiction (yes, I consider that a genre)

Welcome to my corner of the Internet.

Samantha

Leave a Reply

